Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Stonebridge Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Milford

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Stonebridge Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Biscaynetile 3 days ago

Fish and Chips

These fish and chips are the best!! Enjoy with a Guinness on tap you won't be disappointed! All the food here is wonderful!!

Tanpes17 11 days ago

Fish and Chips

Delicious and the coating on the fish was perfectly cooked to a crisp. I also loved the homemade green goddess coleslaw

Sharpark14 18 days ago

Crispy Fish Tacos

It was perfect!!!! Stone bridge is always my go to!!

Susan 2 months ago

Crab Cake Downtown

I absolutely love this dish!! I love the crab cakes (loaded with fresh crabmeat!!) and the downtown salad is unbelievably delicious!! It is my favorite salad anywhere-the goat cheese they use in it just blends in beautifully with the apples, the super-fresh dressing, etc!!

Gina44905 4 months ago

Seafood Paella

It was delicious; rice cooked perfectly and sea food just right. Service was extraordinary

Mattstgeorge 5 days ago

BBQ Bacon Burger

Food and atmosphere were excellent. Would gladly eat here again and have already recommended to friends!

Thoa311 11 days ago

Mango Salmon

The mango salmon and coconut rice that it came with was absolutely delicious! It was perfectly cooked and so flavorful. I've never had coconut rice before and I'm so glad I tried it! My only complaint is that the portion size for the price was a little small and although I was left satisfied it could've used a vegetable to go with it.

Cknauf84 about 2 months ago

Chilled Seafood Salad

There is a cooling, crisp, fresh taste that gives a light weight feeling of fullness.This dish satisfies all cravings including fresh seafood, crunchiness, and an altogether healthy choice. The overwhelming joy this dish gives you will have you coming back for more.

Taylorpapa 3 months ago

Blackened Ahi Tuna Tacos

I am a sucker for tacos and this ahi tuna taco was AMAZING! I love stone ridge! Great atmosphere and always a great time!

Arlene 5 months ago

Beer Battered Coconut Shrimp

Baked salmon with mango salsa. Everyone (6 people) that was in my dinner party had something that tasted fabulous. The chef should be commended--the menu has changed for the better and so has the food preparation. Good work Richie!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA