Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Stonebridge Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Milford

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Stonebridge Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Julie Bacher 27 days ago

Ahi Tuna Tartare

We had a very good dinner and drinks. The food was delicious. We sat at the bar and the bar staff was friendly and attentive. Hadn't been here in a while but will definitely frequent more often. Don't have many nights to dine out but will be my go to when I do.

Tonyr19149 3 months ago

Stonebridge Fresh Lobster Roll

The Lobster Bomb was amazing!!

Susan 4 months ago

The Original Downtown Salad

I absolutely love Stonebridge's Downtown Salad!!! It is so fresh, flavorful and delicious!! I love getting it with grilled chicken breast, salmon or crab cakes on top. It is truly my very favorite salad and I've tried replicating it at home and cannot. In my opinion, their homemade dressing and special goat cheese are what make it standout. This is the perfect salad and it's only available at Stonebridge!!

Elise 5 months ago

Chilled Seafood Salad

Loaded with all loaded with all different kind of seafood Highly recommended

Anita 5 months ago

Lump Crab Cakes

Lump Crab Cakes are delicious! Also, Shrimp Cocktail and Traditional Calamari is so good. No matter what you order, the food never disappoints! Love this restaurant!

Billie about 1 month ago

Ahi Tuna Tartare

Stonebridge is such a continuity! The food is always fabulous and incredibly fresh, the staff is outstanding and we so enjoy every item we order!

Coleen 4 months ago

Maine

We had a family celebration brunch at Stonebridge and I chose the Maine style Eggs Benedict. It was soooo yummy! Very generous lobster, perfectly poached eggs, delicious hollandaise. And I loved the home fries served with them. All 7 of us enjoyed our meals, and service was fantastic!

Maggiesalamon09 4 months ago

Filet Mignon Steak and Cheese

The steak was excellent n so was the service by our waitress. I love stone bridge it's the best restaurant around.

Diane 5 months ago

Ahi Tuna Tartare

Consistently good every time. I've never had a bad meal at Stonebridge.

Perezeliza2272 5 months ago

Stonebridge Fresh Lobster Roll

Delicious food ?, I also have they calamari as a appetizer. Great ambiance. I'm cuban love the Havana nifty



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA