Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Stonebridge Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mary 3 days ago

Crab Cake Downtown

Great cooked just right

Megansteigleder 6 days ago

Downtown Salad

My favorite salad in the town. Especially with some salmon on it! Can't wait to come in and sit on the patio!!

Nancy 14 days ago

Beer Battered Coconut Shrimp

Everything at Stonebridge Restaurant is phenomenal. The waitstaff, parking attendants, and last but not least - the food. We cannot wait for you to reopen. Stonebridge is our "go to" restaurant- we had our last dinner out at Stonebridge before all restaurants were closed and Stonebridge will be our first dinner out once you reopen!

Timothyreaston 2 months ago

Seafood Paella

The food is fantastic and the entire staff goes out of their way to make you feel at home and relaxed.

Dlhart1956 2 months ago

Pan Blackened Scallop Salad

Every time we visit Stonebridge I order this or another salad. The kitchen is great about adding shrimp if you are hungrier and the salad is fresh and delicious. The service at Stonebridge is amazing.

Dawnsavo 3 months ago

Pan Blackened Scallop Salad

This is one of my favorite salads...anywhere! The scallops are cooks perfectly, plump and juicy. The combo of greens and crunch and salty and sweet balance out and make for a perfect bite.

Nicolehuszar13 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

I recently went to lunch with mom and we tried this meal. It was phenomenal! Highly recommend Stonebridge; All their meals have been amazing every time I have gone.

Gardenloverlm 3 months ago

French Onion Soup

Love the French Onion soup, it's my staple when I eat here, usually with the Downtown Chicken Salad, 😋 Yum!

Tthibault112 3 months ago

Stonebridge Lobster Roll

The best lobster rolls in Milford! Always over flowing with lobster. Can't beat them

Tacarr0614 3 months ago

Blackened or Buffalo Chicken Quesadilla

Our lunch at StoneBridge was wonderful. The entire staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and very happy to be there. The atmosphere was bright and airy, but also cozy. Sitting by the window made it feel like you were on vacation. Our food was delicious. We were very pleased with the quality and portion sizes. Our server, Jon F., was fantastic and very attentive. The best part is how accomadating they were to my fiancé with his gluten and shellfish allergies. We will be back!

Jeffjagoe 3 months ago

Buttermilk Fried Chicken Sandwich

What an awesome sandwich! It consisted of applewood-smoked bacon, green goddess coleslaw, dijon mayonnaise and crunchy bread and butter pickles loaded on top of a fresh piece of buttermilk fried chicken breast tucked inside of a delicious brioche roll. The buttermilk fried chicken sandwich is what keeps me going back to Stonebridge. It's super filling and delicious. One of the best fried chicken sandwiches around The chicken itself is really awesome and I am a big fan of the green goddess slaw. A link to my full review: https://steemit.com/tasteem/@jeffjagoe/tasteem-592d6e

Kahyatt 4 months ago

Stonebridge Fresh Lobster Roll

Well too bad I couldn't pick more items! The lobster roll is fresh and delicious! Love the linguine and white clam sauce as well. My favorite appetizer is the lump crab -always a special treat. And I could drink the green goddess salad dressing! Staff is always friendly and accommodates gluten-free needs very well. Every time we visit the area, we have a meal here. Hoping to get there next week!

Dcosentino 4 months ago

Seafood Risotto

Seafood Risotto at Stonebridge is both a delicate creamy delight and a rustic comfort food. There is no skimping on the seafood in this entree, the dish has a nice portion of shrimp, lobster,and scallops. The mushrooms bring the flavors together beautifully.

Bmadelung 4 months ago

Buttermilk Fried Chicken Sandwich

Amazing!! Best Fried chicken I have had in a LONG TIME!!

Ryegidis 4 months ago

French Onion Soup

The French onion soup was absolutely delicious. The three cheeses perfectly compliment each other, while having a light, but pleasantly rich broth, without being over powering. I coupled this with a shaved prime rib dinner. Normally a shaved beef sandwich is dry and over cooked but not this one. Perfectly cooked and flavored and served with delectable fries. Make a trip, take the time - WELL worth it.

Bmccord 4 months ago

Baked Scrod

By far if you like scrod as I do it doesn't get better than this

Dariakrizan 4 months ago

French Onion Soup

French onion soup is my favorite and whenever I see it on the menu somewhere new I have to try it. Stonebridge officially has my favorite! I will be getting it again next time I go.

Melbertrand2006 5 months ago

Blackened Ahi Tuna Tacos

thank you for providing us with excellent service and a delicious meal. We hope to come again for dinner with some friends in the future. The ahi tuna tacos were exceptionally delicious!

Patrycjanawrocka 5 months ago

Chicken Marsala

I hosted my baby Shower at Stonebridge back in June and oh my god people still can't stop talking about how good the food was. I've had multiple guests tell me that they have gone back to eat at Stonebridge because the lunch/brunch buffet was so impressive.

Luisvelez769 5 months ago

Lobster Grilled Cheese

Great Sandwich!! The lobster was not lacking!! I had a side of fries that I customized to my liking, sweet potato fries with Parmesan & truffle oil & they were so good!! Great view to eat!! Service was awesome! Great customer service!! Also my old fashioned that accompanied my meal was even better & refreshing!!

Redfish 3 days ago

Clam Strips

We had delicious and perfectly cooked calamari as an appetizer. The portion was huge and filling. We almost didn't have room for our meal... but it looked And smelled so yummy, we ate it anyway. My husband loved the clam strips and I had the fish and chips. Cooked to perfection and again, another huge portion. The waitress, Paige, was phenomenal and personable. The staff was friendly and kind. The atmosphere was warm and welcoming. So glad we found this wonderful place!

D 14 days ago

Ahi Tuna Tartare

This dish was perfect after a hot summer day in the sun. Fresh tuna atop freshly made guacamole and some restaurant style chips was the perfect refreshing dish with our delicious cocktails. This is our go to restaurant for special occasions and during summer days where we can dine outside on their beautiful patio. Can't go wrong with Stonebridge, we've never been disappointed.

Mmcmanus1 about 1 month ago

Grilled Center Cut Filet Mignon

Was a great piece of meet. I was so surprised at the quality of the filet. It was steakhouse quality. On top of it we sat in the bar which was bright, clean and quick service. I am 100% going here first when quarantine is over.

Ammailhot 2 months ago

Fish and Chips

Food is great. The waitstaff is phenomenal. Great restaurant to host a celebration!!! Never disappoints.

Russo56dmd 2 months ago

Ahi Tuna Tartare

This dish is my all time favorite. I love the martinis, always made to perfection. The wait staff and managers are always the greatest. It's my go to restaurant.

Cheryl 3 months ago

Chicken Francaise

The chicken was great! The American mule cocktail even better!! I just love the atmosphere at Stonebridge this time of year.

Christinacr 3 months ago

Chicken Francaise

It was absolutely delicious! Stonebridge truly is my favorite restaurant! It is always consistent and can honestly say that I've never had a bad meal!

Arlene 3 months ago

BBQ Bacon Burger

Yummy! Been here many times, always consistently good food and service. Nice setting, quiet enough to have a conversation! Indoor or outdoor seating!

Jmcmanus04 3 months ago

French Onion Soup

My first time having the FO soup here. Delicious! Lots of onions and a great cheese crust!!

Jdl68 3 months ago

Blackened Salmon Power Salad

By far the best tasting salad . It's great to have a healthy alternative on the menu. The salmon was delicious and the mixture of greens with the dressing completed the dish. Would suggest a little more greens. It seems they gave less since I last ordered it.

Deborahmollica 4 months ago

Filet Tips

The meal was delicious! And they accommodated me with sub fir gluten free side. Love this place!

Micke12688 4 months ago

Ahi Tuna Tartare

Wow! From our appetizer to our meal they were both absolute perfection! Blackened swordfish gorgonzola is a MUST try! Kudos to your staff as well as the service was exceptional! We will definitely be back soon!

Moteacher 4 months ago

Seafood Risotto

Outstanding! Everything cooked to perfection.

Mjv727 4 months ago

BBQ Bacon Burger

This burger was amazing... the way the chef prepares it by locking in the bbq sauce under the cheese it the best part... no sloppy burger falling apart while you eat it! Just amazing. We started with the extra cheesy nachos. Which were AMAZING!! Can't wait to go back again!!

Karen 4 months ago

Pan Blackened Scallop Salad

Succulent scallops pan seared to perfection with the perfect amount of spices over a bright spring mix of greens balanced with the tang of Gorgonzola and the acidic notes of the balsamic dressing. The sweet pecans gave it a great texture.

Gatrunkfield 4 months ago

Chilled Seafood Salad

Excellent!!!!!!

Beth 5 months ago

Seafood Paella

I love paella and Stonebridge's Seafood paella is really delicious. Lots of mussels,clams,sea scallops and 1/2 lobster. The sea scallops were particularly good. Sweet and not over done. The portion was very generous. I ended up taking most of the rice and the lobster home. It's a little more than many of the entrees but definitely worth it. I was part of a large group(12 of us)and want to give a shout out to our server who was very congenial and very efficient. We were there on a Sat night in late Dec. We did go early (5pm) which I think is key if you want the kitchen to get all your entrees out at about the same time. I have yet to have a disappointing meal at Stonebridge.

Eayaffe 5 months ago

Chilled Seafood Salad

I have been going to Stonebridge for at least ten years; it has never disappointed! There is nothing better than a delicious dinner on the Stonebridge patio. I love their seafood options; always fresh and plentiful. And I never leave without a dessert!

Carlson 5 months ago

Blackened Swordfish Gorgonzola

This is by far the most amazing dish you will ever have! The swordfish is cooked perfectly and the creamy spinach sauce over the mash potatoes is like heaven. I would highly recommend this dinner to anyone who is thinking of trying swordfish or even in the market for a new favorite dish!

Jmmoran319 5 months ago

Seafood Risotto

All time favorite menu item!!! There is a perfect amount of scallops, lobster and shrimp paired with the light, creamy risotto! Amazing flavor, every time I go, I try to get something new but always get this!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2020:
Announcement Coming Soon!

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA