Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Stonebridge Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Brittany 5 days ago

Ahi Tuna Tartare

So fresh! Amazing flavors! Love the atmosphere and service! 10/10 recommend!

Bkdane 12 days ago

Fried Clam Strips

Visited Stonebridge for the first time yesterday for lunch, the fried clam strips were delicious and the atmosphere was fabulous. The service was great! I would highly recommend it and will be going back again.

Vaford 16 days ago

BBQ Bacon Burger

Stonebridge is great for date night, a delicious stop for lunch with the kids, or a fun place to hold a private party. I love the crabcakes. My son loves the burgers. The menue has something for everyone!

Taramcdougall 16 days ago

Lump Crab Cakes

My husband and I ate at Stonebridge for our anniversary. The crab cakes were the best we have ever had. The service was awesome. I never had truffle fries so he added some to my plate for me to try. He was friendly and efficient, even as he started to get busier with more tables. Sitting outside with the fountain makes it even better. Definitely would recommend!

Sarah 27 days ago

Crab Cake Downtown

My boyfriend got these the other night and LOVED them! Crab cakes are so hit or miss everywhere we go but he loves these! Comes with a great portion size too, not just a tiny little cake, this is a great full meal!

Sybarrett 27 days ago

Huckleberry Lemonade

Loved this! Very sweet but not overkill, still had some good tarteness to it. A good balanced drink with great vodka!

Michelle about 1 month ago

Stonebridge Fresh Lobster Roll

Got the lobster bomb and it lived up to its name!!!! It was amazing! I had my bridal shower here last year and was so excited to come back and sit on their beautiful patio! Thank you!

Danremiszewski about 1 month ago

Blackened or Buffalo Chicken Quesadilla

One of my favorite simple dishes Stonebridge makes. I highly recommend checking it out if you are in the area.

Redfish about 2 months ago

Clam Strips

We had delicious and perfectly cooked calamari as an appetizer. The portion was huge and filling. We almost didn't have room for our meal... but it looked And smelled so yummy, we ate it anyway. My husband loved the clam strips and I had the fish and chips. Cooked to perfection and again, another huge portion. The waitress, Paige, was phenomenal and personable. The staff was friendly and kind. The atmosphere was warm and welcoming. So glad we found this wonderful place!

D 2 months ago

Ahi Tuna Tartare

This dish was perfect after a hot summer day in the sun. Fresh tuna atop freshly made guacamole and some restaurant style chips was the perfect refreshing dish with our delicious cocktails. This is our go to restaurant for special occasions and during summer days where we can dine outside on their beautiful patio. Can't go wrong with Stonebridge, we've never been disappointed.

Mmcmanus1 3 months ago

Grilled Center Cut Filet Mignon

Was a great piece of meet. I was so surprised at the quality of the filet. It was steakhouse quality. On top of it we sat in the bar which was bright, clean and quick service. I am 100% going here first when quarantine is over.

Ammailhot 4 months ago

Fish and Chips

Food is great. The waitstaff is phenomenal. Great restaurant to host a celebration!!! Never disappoints.

Russo56dmd 4 months ago

Ahi Tuna Tartare

This dish is my all time favorite. I love the martinis, always made to perfection. The wait staff and managers are always the greatest. It's my go to restaurant.

Cheryl 4 months ago

Chicken Francaise

The chicken was great! The American mule cocktail even better!! I just love the atmosphere at Stonebridge this time of year.

Christinacr 4 months ago

Chicken Francaise

It was absolutely delicious! Stonebridge truly is my favorite restaurant! It is always consistent and can honestly say that I've never had a bad meal!

Arlene 5 months ago

BBQ Bacon Burger

Yummy! Been here many times, always consistently good food and service. Nice setting, quiet enough to have a conversation! Indoor or outdoor seating!

Jmcmanus04 5 months ago

French Onion Soup

My first time having the FO soup here. Delicious! Lots of onions and a great cheese crust!!

Jdl68 5 months ago

Blackened Salmon Power Salad

By far the best tasting salad . It's great to have a healthy alternative on the menu. The salmon was delicious and the mixture of greens with the dressing completed the dish. Would suggest a little more greens. It seems they gave less since I last ordered it.

Deborahmollica 5 months ago

Filet Tips

The meal was delicious! And they accommodated me with sub fir gluten free side. Love this place!

Micke12688 6 months ago

Ahi Tuna Tartare

Wow! From our appetizer to our meal they were both absolute perfection! Blackened swordfish gorgonzola is a MUST try! Kudos to your staff as well as the service was exceptional! We will definitely be back soon!

Swilson2012 7 days ago

Buttermilk Fried Chicken Sandwich

Buttermilk fried chicken sandwich pub It was amazing crisp to perfection and juicy enough On the inside. The slaw added a perfect lightness and freshness and who doesn't love BACON!

Joe 13 days ago

Blackened Swordfish Gorgonzola

Awesome meal. Staff was very friendly.

Teamford9 16 days ago

Lump Crab Cakes

Stonebridge is great for date night, a delicious stop for lunch with the kids, or a fun place to hold a private party. The menue has something for everyone!

Samantha 20 days ago

Crab Cake Downtown

Delicious...filled with lots of fresh crab!

Syb254 27 days ago

Downtown Chicken Wrap

My mom and I both got this and it was perfect! Very moist and perfect to have outside on a hot sunny day. Would definitely get again, everything I've had here is amazing I love stone bridge in the summer!

Janice about 1 month ago

Pan Blackened Scallop Salad

This has been my favorite for years, and it never disappoints. Lettuces, tomatoes, pecans, cucs, a bit of gorgonzola, and I get the Green Goddess dressing. Nutrition and yummy goodness in one bowl!!

Michele about 1 month ago

Chilled Seafood Salad

The best seafoods salad i never had!! The lobster's, the shrimps and scallops were the freshest. The portion was tremendous I will go back for sure. I can't wait ❤

Mary about 2 months ago

Crab Cake Downtown

Great cooked just right

Megansteigleder about 2 months ago

Downtown Salad

My favorite salad in the town. Especially with some salmon on it! Can't wait to come in and sit on the patio!!

Nancy 2 months ago

Beer Battered Coconut Shrimp

Everything at Stonebridge Restaurant is phenomenal. The waitstaff, parking attendants, and last but not least - the food. We cannot wait for you to reopen. Stonebridge is our "go to" restaurant- we had our last dinner out at Stonebridge before all restaurants were closed and Stonebridge will be our first dinner out once you reopen!

Timothyreaston 4 months ago

Seafood Paella

The food is fantastic and the entire staff goes out of their way to make you feel at home and relaxed.

Dlhart1956 4 months ago

Pan Blackened Scallop Salad

Every time we visit Stonebridge I order this or another salad. The kitchen is great about adding shrimp if you are hungrier and the salad is fresh and delicious. The service at Stonebridge is amazing.

Dawnsavo 4 months ago

Pan Blackened Scallop Salad

This is one of my favorite salads...anywhere! The scallops are cooks perfectly, plump and juicy. The combo of greens and crunch and salty and sweet balance out and make for a perfect bite.

Nicolehuszar13 4 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

I recently went to lunch with mom and we tried this meal. It was phenomenal! Highly recommend Stonebridge; All their meals have been amazing every time I have gone.

Gardenloverlm 4 months ago

French Onion Soup

Love the French Onion soup, it's my staple when I eat here, usually with the Downtown Chicken Salad, 😋 Yum!

Tthibault112 5 months ago

Stonebridge Lobster Roll

The best lobster rolls in Milford! Always over flowing with lobster. Can't beat them

Tacarr0614 5 months ago

Blackened or Buffalo Chicken Quesadilla

Our lunch at StoneBridge was wonderful. The entire staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and very happy to be there. The atmosphere was bright and airy, but also cozy. Sitting by the window made it feel like you were on vacation. Our food was delicious. We were very pleased with the quality and portion sizes. Our server, Jon F., was fantastic and very attentive. The best part is how accomadating they were to my fiancé with his gluten and shellfish allergies. We will be back!

Jeffjagoe 5 months ago

Buttermilk Fried Chicken Sandwich

What an awesome sandwich! It consisted of applewood-smoked bacon, green goddess coleslaw, dijon mayonnaise and crunchy bread and butter pickles loaded on top of a fresh piece of buttermilk fried chicken breast tucked inside of a delicious brioche roll. The buttermilk fried chicken sandwich is what keeps me going back to Stonebridge. It's super filling and delicious. One of the best fried chicken sandwiches around The chicken itself is really awesome and I am a big fan of the green goddess slaw. A link to my full review: https://steemit.com/tasteem/@jeffjagoe/tasteem-592d6e

Kahyatt 5 months ago

Stonebridge Fresh Lobster Roll

Well too bad I couldn't pick more items! The lobster roll is fresh and delicious! Love the linguine and white clam sauce as well. My favorite appetizer is the lump crab -always a special treat. And I could drink the green goddess salad dressing! Staff is always friendly and accommodates gluten-free needs very well. Every time we visit the area, we have a meal here. Hoping to get there next week!

Dcosentino 6 months ago

Seafood Risotto

Seafood Risotto at Stonebridge is both a delicate creamy delight and a rustic comfort food. There is no skimping on the seafood in this entree, the dish has a nice portion of shrimp, lobster,and scallops. The mushrooms bring the flavors together beautifully.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA